Site about space and the universe

Мкс Онлайн
ISS ONLINE
Space Online
NASA TV
[wpmegamenu menu_location="top"]

It’s almost launch day! On Monday, June 24, the launch window opens for the…

It’s almost launch day! On Monday, June 24, the launch window opens for the…

It’s almost launch day! On Monday, June 24, the launch window opens for the Department of Defense’s Space Test Program-2 launch aboard a SpaceX Falcon Heavy. Among the two dozen satellites on board are four NASA payloads whose data will help us improve satellite design and performance.

Our experts will be live talking about the launch and NASA’s missions starting this weekend.

🛰 Tune in on Sunday, June 23, at 12 p.m. EDT (9 a.m. PDT) for a live show diving into the technology behind our projects.

🚀 Watch coverage of the launch starting at 11 p.m. EDT (8 p.m. PDT) on Monday, June 24

Join us at nasa.gov/live, and get updates on the launch at blogs.nasa.gov/spacex.

Make sure to follow us on Tumblr for your regular dose of space: http://nasa.tumblr.com.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *